Home Teasers DiepCity 2 Teasers October 2022

DiepCity 2 Teasers October 2022

DiepCity 2 Teasers October 2022

We are pleased to inform you about DiepCity 2 Teasers October 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022
Episode 109

Khelina and Ringo agree to set a date for the negotiations. NoCorinthians finds her new prey.

Friday 2 September 2022
Episode 110

Osama shows up out of nowhere. Ringo and Bonga go to his Lobola negotiations.


Monday 5 September 2022
Episode 111

Lungile is getting closer to NoCorinthians. Mgedeza is left fuming when he is denied access to a piece of land he has been eyeing.

Tuesday 6 September 2022
Episode 112

Thandiwe feels like she is losing her daughter to NoCorinthians. Mgedeza needs Dube Jnr back in his life to get his business off the ground.

Wednesday 7 September 2022
Episode 113

Osama visits the girls. NoCorinthians tantalizes Mr X with pictures of Lungile.

Thursday 8 September 2022
Episode 114

Ringo and Khelina reconcile and everything seems to be set for the wedding. Thandiwe and Nox struggle with Lungile growing up too fast as she goes for her first job.

Friday 9 September 2022
Episode 115

Khelina is officially presented as the bride. Ringo finally proposes to Khelina.


Monday 12 September 2022
Episode 116

Mgedeza worries that he may have gone too far and put his family in danger. Mr X makes a move on Lungile.

Tuesday 13 September 2022
Episode 117

EJ is abducted in Lerato’s care. Lungile learns the truth about NoCorinthians.

Wednesday 14 September 2022
Episode 118

Lungile is slowly drawn into the spider’s web. Dube Jnr sees Mgedeza for what he is and EJ is in mortal danger.

Thursday 15 September 2022
Episode 119

Mgedeza asks Charleston for a prayer of protection. Lungile convinces herself that she needs to sacrifice for her future.

Friday 16 September 2022
Episode 120

Lungile is almost raped. The revival is a success.


Monday 19 September 2022
Episode 121

Charleston’s glory comes to an abrupt end when he gets arrested. Nox and her mother are back at square one.

Tuesday 20 September 2022
Episode 122

Charleston contemplates deportation and Asanda vows not to let that happen. Maureen and Mgedeza decide to send EJ away.

Wednesday 21 September 2022
Episode 123

Thandiwe is hurt when she finds a drunk Nox behaving out of character. Asanda is stressed that Charleston is on the verge of being deported.

Thursday 22 September 2022
Episode 124

Nox reaches her point of no return. She’s done with her mom. Charleston’s hope of not being deported is renewed.

Friday 23 September 2022
Episode 125

The money Asanda has is a lot, but not enough. Charleston has been transferred to Lindela.


Monday 26 September 2022
Episode 126

Thandiwe has a nightmare. Charleston wakes up at Lindela.

Tuesday 27 September 2022
Episode 127

Themba threatens to sell the shack. Nox tells Mgedeza she does not need his help.

Wednesday 28 September 2022
Episode 128

Themba and Sne’s altercation continues when Themba attempts to sell the shack. Bonga almost kills Mr Xavior who wanted to silence them with money.

Thursday 29 September 2022
Episode 129

Sne and Themba can’t stop bickering. Khelina plays peacemaker. Charleston is slowly giving up hope.

Friday 30 September 2022
Episode 130

Just when Charleston thinks his fate is sealed, Mgedeza comes to his rescue. The girls celebrate their good fortune with a party.


Premiere episodes of DiepCity air on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h30.

Important: If you have questions, suggestions or corrections regarding this post, kindly use the comment box below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here