Advertisment

Diepe Waters 2 Teasers May 2024 – Latest Episode

Diepe Waters 2 Teasers May 2024 – Latest Episode

Advertisment

We are pleased to inform you about Diepe Waters Teasers May 2024 – Latest Episode

Monday 1 April 2024
Episode 105
Mari’s secret plan against Sanet gains momentum. The tension boils over between Charity and Felicity. Thandi receives good news.
Tuesday 2 April 2024
Episode 106
Anja helps Thandi through a difficult confrontation with her past. Will Daan’s funeral finally bring Arno and Charity closer together?
Wednesday 3 April 2024
Episode 107
Thandi’s secret gets wings. Charity has had enough of Felicity. Mari’s plan gains traction.
Thursday 4 April 2024
Episode 108
Sanet needs to prove her innocence but might be getting in over her head. Thandi is upset with Anja.

Monday 8 April 2024
Episode 109

Ben takes drastic steps regarding Mari after her fight with Sanet. Arno gets a shock about Felicity. Thandi confronts Sam’s father.
Tuesday 9 April 2024
Episode 110 
Gys faces a turning point, mulling over a proposition that could redefine his legacy and alter the course of his life’s work. A big loss hits Arno and Charity.
Wednesday 10 April 2024
Episode 111
Gys works on his campaign, but Anja’s making her own plan. Tshepo misses his blood family. Arno builds walls around him.
Thursday 11 April 2024
Episode 112
Arno is angry when he finds out Karla has been discussing him with Chris. Thandi is accosted by Tiaan.

Monday 15 April 2024
Episode 113

Gys makes a big announcement. Tshepo visits his biological family. Sanet beams with pride.
Tuesday 16 April 2024
Episode 114
Zelda has a plan to take down Gys’ campaign for Olympic coach. The line is drawn in the sand between Gys and Anja.
Wednesday 17 April 2024
Episode 115
Anja receives a challenge from Gys, but will she accept it? Tshepo is distracted, and Thandi finds new forms of support.
Thursday 18 April 2024
Episode 116
The tension between Sanet and Mari leads to shocking events. Anja realizes she needs to let her coaching voice be heard.

Monday 22 April 2024
Episode 117

Karla wants Charity to keep a secret from Arno, but he is furious when he finds out. Mohavi gives Tshepo a special gift.
Tuesday 23 April 2024
Episode 118
Anja devises a plan to take her story back into her own hands. Tshepo enjoys getting to know his cousin, and Karla and Arno’s relationship reaches a crossroad.
Wednesday 24 April 2024
Episode 119
Anja has big news for Jacques, and Karla opens up to Chris about her problems with Arno.
Thursday 25 April 2024
Episode 120
Tshepo receives shocking news about his cousin. Sanet hopes for sparks between Karla and Chris, and Gys and Pam are confident ahead of the announcement.

Monday 29 April 2024
Episode 121

Jacques arranges a treat for the swimmers. Karla discovers something shocking about Arno.
Tuesday 30 April 2024
Episode 122
Tshepo wants to go for tests. And Gys blames Lettie’s food for making the swimmer sick.

Premiere episodes of Diepe Waters air on kykNET from Mondays to Thursdays at 18h30.

Advertisment
Advertisment