Advertisment

Skerpioen Teasers May 2024

Skerpioen Teasers May 2024

Advertisment

We are pleased to inform you about Suidooster Teasers May 2024 | read full details below

Monday 1 April 2024
Episode 71

Advertisment

Efe gossips with Ferda and catches Ahmed and Duru in the hotel room. Perihan receives the results of her tests and finds out that she doesn’t have long to live.

Tuesday 2 April 2024
Episode 72

Perihan asks Ferda to pick up the reins of the family as well as the company. But on one condition. She must get rid of Ahmet, once and for all.

Wednesday 3 April 2024
Episode 73

Advertisement

Aras asks Aysem to help secure custody of his son. Perihan gets a promise from Hacer that she will tell nobody that she has terminal cancer.

Thursday 4 April 2024
Episode 74

Aras kisses Aysem and Ahmet and Duru see it. Ferda is furious and tells Aysem that Aras is using her to take revenge.


Monday 8 April 2024
Episode 75

Ahmed blackmails Aras into marrying Aysem. Duru is returning to America and Perihan goes to see Aras and asks him to prevent it from happening.

Tuesday 9 April 2024
Episode 76

Ferda has an ultimatum for Perhan before they can work together. She has to approve Duru and Aras’s  relationship. Efe breaks up with Merve. Merve is angry with Ferda.

Wednesday 10 April 2024
Episode 77 

Efe contacts Ahmet and asks to set up a meeting. Merve tries to warn Efe to stay away from the evil Ahmet at all costs.

Thursday 11 April 2024
Episode 78

Merve takes a severely wounded Efe to hospital. Aras tells her he plans to marry Aysem.


Monday 15 April 2024
Episode 79

Ahmet confesses to Ferda that he forced Aras to have a relationship with Aysem. Perihan tells Ferda that she will poison Ahmet.

Tuesday 16 April 2024
Episode 80

Ferda convinces Perihan to make a bucket list. Duru drops off Can at Aras’ house and arrives home very drunk.

Wednesday 17 April 2024
Episode 81

Duru finds out about Perihan’s condition. Efe goes to torch Ahmet’s boat, Merve is with him.

Thursday 18 April 2024
Episode 82

Duru tries to commit suicide. When Perihan learns about the suicide attempt and all hell breaks loose.


Monday 22 April 2024
Episode 83

Aysem discovers a photo of Duru in Aras’s wallet and realises he doesn’t love her, she persuades Duru to marry Aras. Ahmet sees Ferda putting drops of poison in his wine.

Tuesday 23 April 2024
Episode 84

Ferda and Ahmet relive the memories of their youth, but both realise nothing will be the same again. Ahmet finds the drops Ferda uses to poison him but he doesn’t tell her.

Wednesday 24 April 2024
Episode 85

Ahmet has Perihan abducted and during a video call to her, both Peri and Ferda are held at gunpoint. Ahmet confronts Ferda about the poison.

Thursday 25 April 2024
Episode 86

Ahmet shoots himself in front of Ferda. She drinks the leftover poison.


Monday 29 April 2024
Episode 87

Ferda mourns the death of Ahmet. Efe is terrified to ask Ferda’s permission to marry Merve.

Tuesday 30 April 2024
Episode 88

There is much excitement with the coming wedding between Merve and Efe. Duru and Sahin remind everybody that Ferda is nothing but a killer.


Premiere episodes of Skerpioen air on kykNET & Kie from Mondays to Thursdays at 20h00.

Advertisment