Home Teasers The River 4 on Mzansi Magic Teasers July 2023

The River 4 on Mzansi Magic Teasers July 2023

0

The River 4 on Mzansi Magic Teasers July 2023

We gladly inform you about The River 4on Mzansi Magic Teasers July 2023

Monday 3 July 2023
Episode 201

Enzo

Andile is caught off-guard when his past comes calling while Cobra and Kedibone try to mend their relationship.

Tuesday 4 July 2023
Episode 202

As you see it

Andile’s stress worsens when he comes face to face with the source of his troubles.

Wednesday 5 July 2023
Episode 203

The stuff of legends

Andile and Zweli continue to butt heads. Refilwe is in a frenzy over the big news from the mine.

Thursday 6 July 2023
Episode 204

Six figures

Cobra’s suspicions are starting to affect Mohumi’s confidence in Lindiwe. Andile makes a decision that shocks the family.

Friday 7 July 2023
Episode 205

I am you, you are me

Mohumi’s sudden change in mood has Kedibone worried and there’s more than one unpleasant unwelcome surprise waiting for Andile.



Monday 10 July 2023
Episode 206

Call me Maury

Kedibone has a bone to pick with Lindiwe and Andile wants all his unwanted guests out of the house.

Tuesday 11 July 2023
Episode 207

Sounds like Maury

Lindiwe gets vulnerable with the one person she least expected to. Andile’s stubbornness drives a wedge between him and those he loves.

Wednesday 12 July 2023
Episode 208

No backsies

The new addition to the Dikana family continues to cause friction in the house and Kedibone starts to have growing suspicions that Mohumi is not being honest with them.

Thursday 13 July 2023
Episode 209

Intoxicating combo

Zweli does something he’s never done before and Lindiwe has a surprise for Mohumi.

Friday 14 July 2023
Episode 210

Old faithful

Mohumi and Lindiwe find themselves at an old familiar place, but this time it doesn’t look like things will end well.



Monday 17 July 2023
Episode 211

Don’t be me

Lindiwe mends some bridges and burns some bridges. Cobra and Mohumi have a showdown.

Tuesday 18 July 2023
Episode 212

It’s my money

Lindiwe decides to draw the line in the sand, and Andile makes a drastic decision.

Wednesday 19 July 2023
Episode 213

Choose me! 

An announcement at the Dikana house causes arguments and raises questions. After warning Cobra, Mabutho decides to take action.

Thursday 20 July 2023
Episode 214

Hoof in mouth

Cobra’s conscience catches up with him and the Dikanas are surprised as their luck turns.

Friday 21 July 2023
Episode 215

Lists on lists

Two families fall apart instead of coming together, leaving the kids feeling distraught. Mohumi’s meeting with Lindiwe takes an unexpected turn.



Monday 24 July 2023
Episode 216

Fighting a losing battle

Mohumi presents Lindiwe with an ultimatum, and will the very traditional families be willing to compromise?

Tuesday 25 July 2023
Episode 217

Wallet measuring contest

Lindiwe takes her eyes off the mine situation to focus on Andile’s big moment, but it looks like it’s going to come at a price.

Wednesday 26 July 2023
Episode 218

Gun Fu!

Cobra’s plan for dealing with Lindiwe has many layers and the Dikanas continue to struggle to mesh the old and the new.

Thursday 27 July 2023
Episode 219

So festive

Cobra starts to feel like he has everything under control, but did he speak too soon?

Friday 28 July 2023
Episode 220

A thousand miles

It’s a tale of two realities, as the Dikanas celebrate a joyous occasion, while the community of Refilwe fights to be heard.



Monday 31 July 2023
Episode 221

Ms Charity Case

Lindiwe and Zweli finally become aware of what’s going on at the other side of the world, and it’s not pretty.



Season 4 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Previous articleHow to Apply for Orange is the New Black Casting Season 8 2024| 2025
Next articleMy Desire Teasers July 2023

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here